Daniels-53.jpg

Martina Kolovich, MSN, AGNP-C

Co-Owner
Chief Executive Officer
Chief Financial Office
Aesthetic Injector
Senior Laser Technician

mkolovich@refinesavannah.com
912-944-8751


 

Daniels-51.jpg

Janie Futch, BSN, RN

Co-Owner
Chief Operations Officer
Chief Marketing Officer
Aesthetic Injector

jfutch@refinesavannah.com
912-944-8751


 

Dr-Gregory-Kolovich.jpeg

Gregory Kolovich, MD, MPH, BSEEE

Co-Owner
Medical Director
Fellowship trained Hand & Micro Surgeon

        Harvard University at Massachusetts General Hospital
Co-Founder & Chief Medical Officer OXOS Medical


 

Daniels-73.jpg

Samuel Ocasio

Office Manager
Sales Manager
Statesboro & Savannah Locations

socasio@refinesavannah.com
912-944-8751

 

Daniels-67.jpg
sav-2.png

Physician Assistant
Aesthetic Injector
Savannah Location

eshuman@refinesavannah.com
912-421-9803

Daniels-66.jpg
boroloc.png

Nurse Practitioner
Aesthetic Injector
Statesboro Location

erinjones@refinesavannah.com
912-421-9803

Erin Jones, MSN, FNP-C

Emily Shuman, MSPAS, PA-C

Daniels-57.jpg

Hannah Shambyati, BSN, RN

Registered Nurse
Aesthetic Injector
Savannah Location

hannahs@refinesavannah.com
912-421-9803

Daniels-75.jpg

Merrill Nelson, BSN, RN

Registered Nurse
Aesthetic Injector
Statesboro Location

mnelson@refinesavannah.com
912-421-9803

Daniels-55.jpg

Kathryn Taylor Day, LE

Licensed Esthetician
Certified Microblading Artist
Savannah Location

kathryntday@refinesavannah.com
912-421-9803

Daniels-59.jpg

Molly Bird, LE

Licensed Esthetician
Statesboro Location

mollybird@refinesavannah.com
912-421-9803

 

Daniels-71.jpg

Emily Hadland, Esthetician

Esthetician Apprentice
Savannah Location

ehadland@refinesavannah.com
912-421-9803

Daniels-62.jpg

Anna Hodges

Administrative Assistant
Statesboro Location

annahodges@refinesavannah.com
912-421-9803

 

Daniels-64.jpg

Kayla Gaskin

Office Receptionist
Savannah Location

kaylagaskin@refinesavannah.com
912-421-9803

IMG_6002_jpg.JPG

Briden Dyess, LE

Licensed Esthetician

Statesboro Location

bridendyess@refinesavannah.com

912-421-9803